Khaz - LP 1 [hour peghi eight]


LP1 has been in the making for over a decade. The album is a summary of love, hardship, regret, and hope, from events as far back as the start of a new marriage, to the heartache of letting go after a long term relationship failed to work out.
At 8 songs, and 39 mins long, it is a true sonic journey with all the tracks seamlessly blending in and out of each other.


Track List

  1. Strung

  2. Take It Slow

  3. Retrospectfully Yours

  4. Dusty

  5. Embrace

  6. Falling

  7. The Way Up

  8. Lost Diamonds